Visual impressions from NYC

Finally!

Image

Grand Central Station

Image

Times Square – a sensory overload to be sure!

Image

No comment needed, is there?

Image

Flat Iron Building in a sea of yellow taxis…

Image

Snake Charming in front of the Federal Reserve and under George Washington 🙂

Image

Her Lady from the Staten Island Ferry

Image

Joni and I will the highly successful playwright Lezlie!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Visual impressions from NYC

  1. Dr. Rainbow Mooon says:

    These are all super photos; but my favorite is the one with the Snake Person!!. :-D…..

    BTW: if you have the ability to edit, I believe you meant to say Joni and you “with” the highly successful Lezlie, yes?

    Oh, yeah, just seeing these pix reminded me that it was going to NYC for two weeks that prepared me for the crowds in India. Too many people in NYC for this kid. Chennai is the Indian version of that throng. I went to NYC in 1971 on my way back from three months in Europe because I was embarrassed all over Europe when people would ask my about NYC and I’d never been there. Actually, LA is now too crowded for me and SF on a workday lunch hour is too crowded. I LOVE KCMO~~ ❤

Leave a comment